Drinks . pizza . Music
Open Daily @ 4 pm
Upcoming Events & Live MusicDrink Menu

Join us!

at June Lake’s Newest Gathering Place

Our mission is to provide quality drinks, delicious food, offer great service & host quality, year-round entertainment in a warm, welcoming atmosphere. Stop in to see the newly renovated space & meet our friendly bartenders.

Music + Libations

Our world-class sound system will have you rocking out to live music genres such as funk, cover bands, jam bands, reggae, acoustic, outlaw country & more. Other live events include comedy, film premieres, inspirational speakers, open mic nights & more.

Upcoming Events & Live music Drink Menu

Games + Fun

The concept of a Social Club is to get people together & interacting in the real world. During the week, stop by for a bite to eat, a cold beverage & challenge your friends (or a stranger) to play any of our selection of board games. The T-Bar Social Club welcomes guests of all ages until 9 pm (21+ after 9 pm). Our live entertainment is 21+ unless otherwise specified in the event description.

Upcoming Events & Live Music


Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

July 16 @ 6:00 pm

Season Edit Film Festival + Jaded Haters

Join us for a film festival dedicated to celebrating winter sports, followed by a performance by Jaded Haters. 

Tickets available at https://filmfreeway.com/SeasonEditFilmFest/tickets?fbclid=IwAR0x1nB3tdd0kPOVZF6eTL5aQ-b5k9mh_tq1DOGJs0pgxwyUnZeTbER5MnA

Get Tickets
T Bar Social Club
July 18 @ 9:00 pm - July 19 @ 12:00 am

DJ OneZie + Guests Dance Party

This is the Mobil Mart After-Party! –  Local Favorite, DJ OneZie gets the party going! Get your Dance on! Get your Drink on! Get your OneZie on!

Get Tickets
T-Bar Social Club
July 20 @ 9:00 pm

The Blues Monsters

The Blues Monsters are a talented group of musicians that have been playing the blues together for over 20 years.

Get Tickets
$10.00 - $22.00
T Bar Social Club
July 21 @ 8:00 pm

Dance Lessons – Merengue + Cha Cha

Let’s Dance! Come out and learn how to dance, and have fun doing it. Local Professional Dance instructor Phillip Ledesma will teach 2 types of dance each lesson. This week we learn the
Merengue + Cha Cha.  Entry is free.

Get Tickets
T-Bar Social Club
July 22 @ 7:00 pm

BINGO NIGHT with Mitch & Jenny

Bingo is America’s favorite pastime.  Mitch & Jenny host this week’s BINGO NIGHT and it’s gonna be so much fun!  Did you know that more people play BINGO then watch the NFL, MLB, NHL, NBA & NASCAR combined?!?!?!  See you for some fun in the Loop.

Get Tickets
T-Bar Social Club
July 25 @ 10:00 pm - July 26 @ 1:00 am

Cracker + Camper Van Beethooven

International touring band Cracker makes their June Lake debut with support from Camper Van Beethoven. 

Get Tickets
T Bar Social Club
July 27 @ 9:00 pm

Nappy Roots

Touring for over 20 years, Nappy Roots is an alternative southern rap quartet from Kentucky.

Get Tickets
$25.00 - $30.00
T Bar Social Club
July 28 @ 7:00 pm

Adventure and Inspirational Speaker – Chris Leonard

Fishing Guide Chris Leonard will share stories of fly fishing rivers and lakes in the Eastern Sierra.

Get Tickets
T-Bar Social Club

    Follow T-Bar Social Club

    T-Bar Social Club Menu

    Our menu is carefully crafted with upscale spirits & fresh ingredients. We pride ourselves on creating unique twists on classic cocktails. Ask your bartender for their favorite drink!


    Buck Owens

    New Amsterdam Vodka, fresh meyer lemon juice, with Bundaberg ginger beer


    No Rain

    New Amsterdam Gin, lavender bitters, Sierra Sundance honey simple syrup,

    Fresh Lemon Juice, topped with soda


    Not Another Tequila Sunrise

    100% Agave Lunazul Tequila and fresh orange juice topped with blackberry brandy


    Whiskey River

    Buffalo Trace Straight Bourbon Whiskey, fresh lemon juice, and simple syrup



    Angostura & orange bitters, Lucid Absinthe muddled on a sugar cube, topped with a

    generous portion of Bulleit Rye Whiskey and served with a caramelized orange peel


    Craft Beer

    We are proud to serve a rotating selection of local craft beers as well as west coast favorites from: 

    June Lake Brewing, Mammoth Brewing, Mountain Rambler Brewery, Deschutes, North Coast Brewing, Left Coast Brewing, Golden State Ciders & more!



    Our rotating tap wine selection includes brands such as Dry CreekPoppy, J. Lohr & Leese-Fitch. We’re proud to utilize tap wine as an environmentally conscious alternative to bottled wine that prevents substantial amount of waste from bottles, corks & packaging.


    “HALF OFF” HAPPY HOUR 4-5 pm


    $2.50 – $3.50




    (Including Buffalo Trace Bourbon, 100% agave Lunazul Tequila,

    New Amsterdam Vodka + Gin, Bacardi Rum & more)


    Join our email list

    Upcoming music, specials & special offers, right to your inbox.


    Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!